Member ID 2605433

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Lizbeth

City/State Salamanca/ Guanajuato

Country Mexico

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-20 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Lizbeth?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I am Lizbeth, I know that you are looking for a responsible and reliable person to take care of the most valuable and vulnerable that exists in a family nucleus, and the best person to do it is who really knows the value of the family, therefore responsibility, love and empathy, will be the basis for a happy and harmonious environment, I hope to participate in this opportunity.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have experience in caring for children from newborns to adolescents, since I have cared for children since I was studying to complete my career in nursing, I am proactive and very responsible, in addition to instilling the values and responsibilities that all family must comply.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Taekwondo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany & Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-20 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I consider myself a responsible, committed, leader, positive person, with a vision of growth, intelligent and with the ability to easily adapt to any situation or place. After completing my stay, I will look for new opportunities to continue working and to continue studying languages .