Member ID 2506927

Nationality Italian, Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Sol

City/State Salamanca/ Salamanca

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Sol?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear future family, it would be an honor to meet you! My name is Sol, i'm 20 years old and i have double citizenship, Argentinian and Italian. I am a serious but very fun person, i love adventures but also chill plans.
I wan to became an Au Pair to fullfil my dream of living abroad and discover the world. I love kids and i get along with them.
If i get selected as your Au Pair, i will give the best of me. I will be a person your kids can trust and rely on, but most importan have fun with and be comfortable around, and hopefully someone they can call a friend.
I hope you will consider me and don´t hesitate to send me a message!
More ⇩


More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Science / IT

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 13 Year/s
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Acrobatics

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Sep - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Johnson

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Greece & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I look like a serious person, but once you get to know me you realize i´m very nice and funny. I love making people laugh and feel comfortable, you can always count on me. I´m a first year Biology student, in Salamanca. My hobbies include traveling, painting, doing acrobatics, art craft and cooking. I love going to the beach!