Member ID 1789162

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Hulya

City/State Salihli/

Country Turkey

Start Aug 2022 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Hulya?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile visited by 24 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

My name is Hülya, I am 25 years old and my hometown is Turkey. I love kids so much. I believe that every child is different and every child needs different care and I would love to get to know your children and provide them with the highest quality of personal, emotional and professional care possible.

I love spending time with people and my friends and family. I enjoy being busy and doing lots of fun activities
I love cooking socializing with new people and exercising.

I am one of many people and I consider myself to be easy-to-understand and friendly.

Please feel free to contact me if you need more information! :)
More ⇩

Experience

I am a child development university graduate. I did a school internship in 2015. I was a babysitter in my own home between 2019-2020.
I worked as a volunteer trainer in Romania between September 2020/October 2021.
I have worked with children aged 0-15. I lived in the Netherlands as an aupair for 4 months.
I have experience of babysitting 3 newborn triplets and 4 year old girls.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Volunteer Teacher

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Romanian: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Volleyball, Tennis, Judo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Switzerland, Turkey, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 6

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm interested in astrology, astronomy. I'm going for a walk, doing research on psychology. I'm reading a book. I'm doing research on body language. I watch instructional movies and TV series. I would like to improve my language with my family.