Au Pair ID 1268492

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Nadilza

City/State Salvador/ Bahia

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Brazil

Start Jun 2019 - Aug 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Portuguese

Last action 08 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

EN -
My name is Nadilza, I'm a 25 year old Brazilian and a future Au Pair. I am a caring and caring nanny with 1 year experience working with young children, and adolescents in a school . I love to help children learn and explore in a safe, warm, and joyful environment with arts and music, I learned to play piano when I was a child.


I decided to become an Au Pair because I’m a trustful person with a lot of experiences with all aged children, besides it has always been my dream to get to know coutry better, immerse myself in a new Culture and of course to learn a new language.

I’m really excited to make my Au Pair dream come true and I look forward to helping your children grow and learn in a happy, healthy environment!




Thank you for reading my letter!

PT-

Meu nome é Nadilza, sou uma brasileira de 25 anos e futura Au Pair. Sou uma babá carinhosa e carinhosa com 1 ano de experiência trabalhando com crianças pequenas, e adolescentes. Adoro ajudar as crianças a aprender e explorar em um ambiente seguro, acolhedor e alegre com artes e música, aprendi a tocar piano quando era criança.


Eu decidi me tornar Au Pair porque eu sou uma pessoa confiante com muitas experiências com todas as crianças de idade, além disso, sempre foi o meu sonho de conhecer melhor coutry, mergulhar em uma nova cultura e, claro, para aprender um nova linguagem.

Estou muito animado para realizar meu sonho Au Pair e espero ajudar seus filhos a crescer e aprender em um ambiente feliz e saudável!

ES-

Mi nombre es Nadilza, soy una Au Pair brasileña de 25 años y futura. Soy una niñera cálida y educada con 1 año de experiencia trabajando con niños pequeños, niños y adolescentes. Me encanta ayudar a los niños a aprender y explorar en un ambiente seguro, cálido y alegre con arte y música, aprendí a tocar el piano cuando era niño.


Decidí convertirme en Au Pair porque soy una persona de confianza con muchas experiencias con todos los niños mayores, además, siempre ha sido mi sueño conocer mejor el país, sumergirme en una nueva cultura y, por supuesto, aprender un nuevo idioma.

¡Estoy muy emocionada de hacer realidad mi sueño de Au Pair y espero poder ayudar a sus hijos a crecer y aprender en un ambiente feliz y saludable!
More ⇩

Experience

EN

I've never been an Au Pair but I'm ready for the new experience.

I worked as a teacher for one year.

PT


Eu nunca fui um Air Pair, mas estou pronto para a nova experiência.


ES

Nunca he sido un Air Pair pero estoy listo para la nueva experiencia.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Network Analist

Education University

Basic knowledge of English, Spanish

Sports  

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2019

Latest starting date Aug 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.