Member ID 2245469

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Gisele

City/State Salvador/ Bahia

Country Brazil

Start Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 13 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact Gisele?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, future host family!

I am Gisele, a 27 year old Brazilian. I love living with children, I always learn a lot from them. I have already taken care of some little ones, and I have also taught students from kindergarten to primary school.

Knowing new cultures is something that fascinates me, I have already traveled to some countries in Europe and the experience was incredible! I want to return to the continent, but as an au pair, combining my love for children and my passion for travel. It will be a very pleasant exchange, we will be able to do several activities together and I will also teach you about my culture.

I hope to see you soon !
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I love children and have lived with many of them. I gave private lessons to students from kindergarten to primary school, where I encouraged and helped them with their homework, as well as other exercises to improve their development.

I also helped take care of my younger brother, feeding him, taking him to school and outings.

I lived with my aunt for a while to help her take care of my cousin, who was 6 at the time. I fed him, took care of his bath, and took him to school every day.
Also, I have two beautiful nephews, a 5 year old and a beautiful one month old baby girl. They are my loves! We are together almost every weekend, so I can help my sister in this postpartum period.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
French: Beginner (A1)
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Month

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2022

Latest starting date Aug 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As a good young dreamer, passionate about cultural diversity, I dream of traveling the world and getting to know the culture of each country. I am curious, I like learning, talking about life and exchanging experiences. People see me as very reliable, because they make a point of being around me when they have fun, and they seek me out when they need a shoulder to lean on. In my spare time, I like to go for a walk with my friends or stay at home watching TV series or reading a book. I am passionate about nature, I like walks in parks, beaches... but I also like visiting museums and admiring other people's art. My desire to be an au pair was born from a dream of learning the French language. I am simply passionate about this language and I think it is the most beautiful of all languages. With my passion for caring for children, I think this is the perfect opportunity to develop both of these skills.