Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver

Victoria (15), Brazilian Student - High School from Brazil looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany, Netherlands, USA, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Au Pair ID 861012
From Brazil
Age 15 / Ms.

Applying for Germany, Netherlands, USA, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Start Jan 2018 - Sep 2019
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 24 May 2017
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Salvador

State Bahia

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Brazil

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student - High School

Nationality Brazilian

Education Secondary School

Do you have a valid passport? No

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, German, Portuguese

Basic knowledge of English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? No


Religion Christian

Religion is for you Important

Height 164cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries Germany, Netherlands, USA, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2018

Latest starting date Sep 2019

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? No

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? No

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes