Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Caroline (21), Brazilian Au Pair from Brazil looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver jobs in Belgium, Denmark, Slovakia, USA & United Kingdom

Caroline
Au Pair ID 917383
From Brazil
Age 21 / Ms.

Applying for Belgium, Denmark, Slovakia, USA & United Kingdom

Start May 2017 - Dec 2018
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 26 May 2017
0 25 100%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Salvador

State Bahia

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Brazil

Letter to the family

Hello Mom, Hello Dad!
My name is Caroline , I'm from Brazil and I'm 21 years old.
Despite being new, I have experience of taking care of two newborn children: Gabriel and Isabelle. I am currently training my English because I am unable to pay for a course. the Brazil is it going through a period of crisis. I just do not understand many things when they are said. Well, I wanted to say that I am a helpful person, I am Educated, I have good concepts, and a clean name. I love children, I have total patience with children. I can teach your child Portuguese. I usually walk at times, practical capoeira, I like to go out, I do not smoke and I do not drink. I like traveling and meeting new cultures and good places, I guarantee that if you give me this opportunity I will make it worthwhile.
. I am able to help and give the best I can for your son, I will give of all the love that I have.
I remembered one detail: I love beach and skateboarding.

Experience

As said, I only have experience in my country, it will be the first time.
But I can assure you that you will not regret giving me this opportunity. I'm new to this platform, and I hope to bring experience to life. I count on you

Additional pictures

Caroline Caroline

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Au Pair

Nationality Brazilian

Education Secondary School

Do you have a valid passport? No

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Basic knowledge of English, Italian

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Não

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  Capoeira

Religion No Religion

Religion is for you Not important

Height 158cm = 5'2"

Job information

Preferred countries Belgium, Denmark, Slovakia, USA & United Kingdom

Looking for a job as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date May 2017

Latest starting date Dec 2018

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 7

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? No

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes