Member ID 1550443

Tutor for English, German

Nationality Armenian | More ⇩

Full name Arpi

City/State Salzburg/ Salzburg

Country Austria

Start Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (B1), Russian (B1), Armenian (Native)

Last action 10 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello :)
I'm Arpi and I'm 22 years old. My homecountry is Armenia. So my mother tongue is armenian and I'm also speaking English, Russian and German.
I would be very happy to become an Au Pair and I would be glad if You host me. Why? Because being useful for others and having that belief that you are important and the society needs you is priceless. And first of all I just adore children. Working and spending time with them giving me a lot of good things, warmness and kindness. I’m playful and cheerful person, that’s why children love me.
I’m always open to new ideas. I’m active, responsible, easy going.
I just adore learning languages. It's in the top of my hobbies.
I like trying new things in life and challenge myself. As an activity I’m fond of painting. Art is
my soul friend.
I’m also interested in music. I like Jazz, classical and rock music. I like reading and reading for me should keep its traditions.
Watching movies is also my hobby. I like to spend my time watching profound movies that then make me think over and over about something.
I adore walking. And I'm also hyking sometimes.
I usually try to avoid cars and buses and take a walk whenever it is possible. I like gardening, too.
So this apportunity will let me spend my time with benefits and learn a lot of new approaches. It will give me also the chance to get acquainted with new country, its people and culture.
I have different kind of hobbies which I can share with children with love.
The important thing is whatever I do with love becomes my obsession and I just enjoy working.
I’m sure to get inner satisfaction and happiness as well.
More ⇩

Experience

Currently I am living in Austria and doing here my volunteering (European Solidarity Corps).
I'm working with children of different ages in Youth centre. Sometimes I do also babysitting. So I am kind of ''addicted'' to children :)
I also worked in my homecountry as tutor and ''road-friend'' picking up children from the school and the other activites to home and vice versa with communicating with them in the road, speaking about different
interesting themes, developing their knowledge and views.
Working with children has given me experience in interacting with children having different characteristics and different ages. I learnt to be more attentive, patient and responsible. My calm, gentle and helpful personality helps me to communicate with them more easily.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Runing, tennis, gym

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No, I don't.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Oct 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects English, German

To students of age group Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.