Member ID 2611526

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Anastasiia

City/State Salzburg/ Salzburg

Country Austria

Start May 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Ukrainian (Native), Russian (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Anastasiia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I am person, who will make you feel like you don't have kids. I found this program and hope that it will help me to find out new opportunities, which I don't see yet.I have 8 years old experiense working with kids in camps as a teamleader. You can see my photos. I worked with kids from 1.5 till 18 years old. The hardest was when I stayed alone with 3 kids 1.5, 4 and 13 years old for 10 days and was like a single mom + full time job. Also I had an experience as a team leader in Bulgaria for 50 kids at the same time, age was from 10 till 18, that was something. So I can easily take care about hyperactive child and let you be in peace for a few hours. My dream is start study architecture, but also to visit as much countries as possible and find new friends and people around. I believe that we came to this world to find out something new and that's what I can teach your children and in return for you to teach me everything you know and reveal the possibilities of your world.
More ⇩


I started work with kids when I was 16, since that time every summer I spent in camps + last 3 years in winter camps. The groups was from 15 till 50 kids and all day we needed to involve them in action and make them don't use their phones because our team think that you can't make child don't use phone, but you can create an interesting world for child and phone will step back on second plan
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Psychologist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Ukrainian: Native Language
Russian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Skiing, volleyball, tennis, climbing, bouldering, dancing

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries China, Norway, USA, United Kingdom & Japan

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm trying to be involve in everything what is possible in this world. Any type of sport, all day long walkes, museums, learning, crazy sports and super active life is about me