Au Pair ID 1386346

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Laura

City/State San cristòbal/Tachira

Country Venezuela

Start Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Last action 4 Days Ago

0

14

0%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear family My name is laura, im 20 years old turning 21 on september.I am from venezuela, i live on a regular family: Mom+ dad= little laura,I have brothers but they dont live with me, in my house theres a big ammount of little cousins always with me + my godson. my intentions are clear, good, and nice. And its is to live the Au pair experience, wich i think ill be really good at!. I love childs, i love to learn new things ,and mostly i love to enjoy life, and the best way to enjoy life is to be happy, and with years i have found that the best way (For me, at least) is to always have a good smile, a hug (prepared to be shared), and a great attitude, cause i trully and deeply believe in vibes, and that you attract whatever you vibe. My expectantions are that we can achieve an agreement where we disscuss the things we like and we are expecting from this experience, personally i can tell that im totally ready to become a big sister, a best friend, an intercurtural friend, sometimes we can choose family, right? by turn in some random person, in our friend, friends, real and loyal friends are family. Thats what i would expect, an exchange of cultures, knowledge, good moments, and i hope that a lot of smiles!. You can expect from me a good, commited girl. I love the justice, i love the respect, and i love to be responsible in my dutties.
More ⇩

Experience

Well, i think that my big and best experience on childs are that i have like for real A THOUSAND cousins, and live with them, I have a little godson, and two little and gorgeus cousins that with my godson the three of them are like my sons. Also, since 4 years ago, i been part of this gorgeus and amazing experience of beeing member of a foundation (ONG) i am an hospital clown called: Melody. Becoming part of the hospital clown life, have totally change my life, i aprecciate every day like if it is my last one, and i thank god for the less or the much i can have in my life. Becomiong an hospital clown means (im not only at hospitals) that i really shared heart touching moments with kids (motsly) that have terminal desseases, or are orphans, or in really poor situations. I like to share my joy with them, cause i know that a smile and a hug can change your day en even your life!. I use to dance classical ballet, and for a little bit of time i become teacher for my youngest ballet mates, like for a time of 2 months, on a summer job, i give ballet lessons to girls between 5-9 years old, and also my mom use to be a kinder teacher, and i use to go to work with her almost every day after school. Kids are something that always have been in my life, and forever will. They teach me, how to really enjoy life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of English, Spanish

Sports  Ballet, swimming club, Gymnastic, karate

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Asthmatic

Height 159cm = 5'2"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us