Member ID 2605348

Nationality Brazilian, Japanese | More ⇩

Full name Larissa

City/State San Diego/ California

Country USA

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 11-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact Larissa?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

• CC
• IQ
• Preference for taking care of kids over 12 months old!
• Strong driver (since 2017)
• Strong swimmer (I took swimming lessons)
• Pet friendly
• Experience with babies, toddlers and teenagers
• Non-smoker
• Fully vaccinated + boosted
• Patient, mature and responsible
• Love to read, watching (movies, animes, sports), dancing and cooking (mainly desserts, but also new dishes and snacks)!
• I want to see new places and have a true American experience!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Engineer

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 11-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩