Member ID 2534011

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Tracy Pamela

City/State San Jose/

Country Costa Rica

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Tracy Pamela?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello!! I seek to have more interaction with people from other cultures, I love children playing with them and being able to teach them about the culture of Costa Rica. I have experience taking care of children. I am very cheerful, responsible, friendly, punctual, organized, I like to go out on my bike and be in the fresh air. I love animals. I am a veterinary student and I am also studying first aid...
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)

Sports  artes marciales

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Costa Rica

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a patient and calm person. Without any vice, I am very active I like to do activities with children, responsible, affectionate, punctual, happy, honest