Member ID 2541431

Nationality Nicaraguan | More ⇩

Full name Josselis del So

City/State San jose/

Country Costa Rica

Start May 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Josselis del So?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! My name is Josselis, I am 19 years old. I am a very happy and positive person. I like to share pleasant moments and I have always been surrounded by children.
Being part of an Au Pair has caught my attention since I would like to learn about the culture of other families and be able to continue sharing time with children since in the future I would like to study to be a teacher.
Like all families, there is always the question of whether or not it is correct to give another person the opportunity to enter their family environment, to be able to live more with the family and create a bond of trust and to be able to help with everything referred to. to the home it is necessary to have the opportunity of lodging.
Because I have experience in the position and I am sure that I can meet your expectations and adapt to your environment and live with the family, especially with the children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have not been an Au Pair but I have managed to work taking care of children, in my own country I had the opportunity to work taking care of a girl part time since I was a high school student I fulfilled the role for 2 years, later The last year that he began to live in this country, 2023, I also took care of a child part-time for 6 months.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 9 Month
English: Elementary (A2), Since 9 Month

Sports  Soquer

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Espumilay

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Costa Rica, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand & Puerto Rico

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a person with a lot of patience, cheerful and positive. My favorite hobbies are knitting, reading books and watching a series. My plans when I finish my stay if given the opportunity is to continue with my studies to to be able to be a good professional.