Member ID 2535902

Nationality American, Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Tiana Samirah

City/State San Juan/

Country Trinidad and Tobago

Start Feb 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), Arabic (B1), English (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Tiana Samirah?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello. I am Tiana Samirah. I am Latina and I am currently 19 years of age. I am pursing an Associate of Science in Paralegal Studies. I work well with kids for over 10 years and I have a 6 month old daughter of my own. I have 4 siblings also. I love travelling, reading, riding horses, baking and cooking. I love organized spaces and love doing fun activities to bring joy and peace to everyone around. Hoping to hear from you soon.
More ⇩

Experience

I would love to become an Au Pair and Nanny abroad mainly because of adore travelling, meeting new peopl and experiencing different cultures. Most importantly I love working with children as I have valuable experience and I love providing help to families in need in whichever way possible.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 15 Year/s
Arabic: Intermediate (B1), Since 15 Year/s

Sports  Football, Soccer, Tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Italy & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am reliable, organized, energetic and honest. I love being creative. I enjoy reading, riding horses, sailing through the ocean, writing novels, cooking and baking. I love spending time with my daughter. I would like to be a Lawyer of Public Relations and Marketing Manager after being an Au Pair and Nanny.