Member ID 2538074

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Ana Elizabeth

City/State San Luis Potosí/ San Luis Potosí

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Ana Elizabeth?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I am Ana a very responsible, affectionate, friendly and respectful person. I would like to be an Au Pair because I really like to play and take care of children since I have learned a lot from them, I think you learn better from them than from adults themselves. I consider that the family should host me because I am a clean person who always likes to help others. I qualified for this position because I have experience taking care of children, I have taken care of 3 of my brothers, I have also taken care of some of my neighbors and my cousins when they were little.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Spain, Sweden & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to read, learn as much as possible, get to know new cultures, people and everyone a bit. I also like to go for a walk, ride a bike, watch movies and series, listen to music, write and observe the stars. It would be to start studying another career, continue as an Au Pair or go on a trip.