Au Pair ID 1294977

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Bruno Erick

Street address Only Premium members

City/State San Luis Potosi/ San Luis Potosí

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Mexico

Start Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (B2)

Last action 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello everybody!

I'm looking forward to a family that would like to create a good life experience with me, this will be my first time in another continent and I can't be more excited about to get involved in a new culture, food and of course a new family! I'm also looking for the chance to learn the local language cause my biggest goal for the 2020 year is to get involved in Georg-August-Universiät Göttingen to study the economy undergraduate degree and start a life there in that beautiful country.
When I'm with your family you can expect to live with someone that truly cares about kids' fun and safety all the time, but also someone in which you can feel confident that your kids will be learning new abilities.


If you have any questions about anything about me don't hesitate to contact me!
I'm looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Experience

I started working with children when I was 18, and it was being a guitar teacher for two siblings and we spent at least 6 hours a week during four months.
My second chance for have a job with kids was when I became a swim instructor, I worked, taught and spent 12 hours a week with children between 4 - 13 years old in different group sessions for 4 months as well. Righ after that experience I became a Camp counselor boundaries in the United States of America, it was in Camp Widjiwagan located in Nashville,TN. in the summer 2018,from May to September. I was in charge of caring a group of kids with other counselor in our cabin for a week, but also it was my responsibility to teach different group of kids how to do mountain biking, arts and crafts, watersports (like paddleboarding, cannoing) Fishing, and play with the kids and trying to be funny 24/7 for them, singing songs with them, having shaving creme wars, being a Disney Character, a cowboy, a dinasour, it did'nt matter what, I was more than happy to be in disguise for them. And When I was on schedules I was a lifeguard with my team and We guard for the children when They were playing at the lake or pool, so that means that I have a current certificate of first aid and lifeguarding.
That last job forced me to be the best version of myself for a whole summer, trying to be the best role model that I could and creating long time life memories with almost every kid that I met.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation English Teacher

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Swimming, mountain biking, running, climbing (beginner), triathlon

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Nov 2019

Latest starting date Jan 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old, Senior

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.