Member ID 2610380

Nationality Nicaraguan | More ⇩

Full name Renee

City/State san marcos/

Country Nicaragua

Start May 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Renee?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Renee, I am 20 years old, I love children and the happiness that being with them brings you, being an AU PAIR would be the most beautiful thing that can be in my life, since the children and teaching them it's my passion.
And I think that due to my qualities I could provide you with a good service: I know how to cook, I have basic studies in medicine and pharmacy, I know how to drive, I know two languages, I know manuals and dance and most importantly I can teach with love and patience.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
Almost all my life I have shared with children and taking care of them too, from a young age I took care of my younger brother and cousins, other times I have taken care of the children of my friends and neighbors here in my city and also in the capital Managua.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cosmetician

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  volleyboll

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Italy & Switzerland

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a sensitive and affectionate person who loves to share with children and teach them the world in a cute but realistic way, help them grow and be independent, so if you allow me I will take care of your children as if they were my own.