Member ID 2606414

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Karla Mishell

City/State San Martín Texmelucan/ Puebla

Country Mexico

Start May 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Karla Mishell?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, I'm Karla, I like to be called Karlita, I'm a dentist student, I consider myself a responsible, fun person, I'm very creative to do exercises, I would like to be your Au Pati because I would like to belong to your family, meet you, spend time with the children and also learn new things, give me the opportunity to get out of the routine. I would really like to be accepted into your family because I find them fun and very interesting people, I feel that it would be a very fun summer. I feel that I qualify for the position because I am willing to adapt to you and have fun with the children.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have taken care of children in Mexico, we have traveled to the beaches, they let me take care of them while the parents go out to party, my experience was very good
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Bartender

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 10 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Skate boarding, básquet Ball, tochito

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Aztrazeneka

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA & Belize

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am interested in learning new things, venturing to discover new territories, I am interested earn money to be able to meet some goals like starting a business to be able to help me with the university. I practice skateboarding, in my spare time I like to watch TikToks, I like to watch movies, go out to eat with my friends. I hope to return with new stories to my country. Greetings