Member ID 2539192

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Isabel

City/State San Pedro de Rudaguera, Alfoz de lloredo/ Cantabria

Country Spain

Start Feb 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Isabel?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Isabel, I am 20 years old and I live at the north of Spain, in a region called Cantabria. I would love to become an Au Pair as I am a quit dynamic person, I am looking forward living new adventures and get out of my comfort zone. Besides I am studying a distance university degree, which means that I have the freedom to travel anywhere I want while I continue studying. This degree is related with education and teaching, that is why this would be a great opportunity to use some skills I have learnt while studying. I love to visit and get to now new places, trying different food (I really love to cook), I am a social person so I do not have any problem while adapting myself to new situations or circumstances. Besides this, I am a sports person, I love any kind of activities or sports, I have been raised around them. Finally, this could such a great opportunity for me and to increase my English level
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Year/s
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 4 Month

Sports  Soy una persona muy deportista, amo practicar deporte desde muy pequeña, he jugado al bádminton, al baloncesto, futbol, karate, atletismo. A día de hoy práctico Crossfit 4 veces por semana

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Andorra, Denmark, USA, Iceland & Norway

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a really happy person with a great amount of hobbies, I love to cook and eat, watch movies, practice some sport and the music.My big dream has always been to put my knowledge into practice at the service for others, I love to help people and be able to learn new things from people and places, Therefore I love traveling , this year I have planned plenty of trips and even some by my own. Getting out of my confort zone is something that really makes me feel alive and makes me grow as a person. I enjoy everything related to education or psychology. Although I have studied a scientific GCSE I have learnt many maths and physics skills. I live at the north of Spain in a village 20' from the coast, I enjoy watching and feeling the sea, taking baths during the summer, feeling the waves and every single sunset. I also love animals, therefore it would not be a problem to live with them, I have a cat at home and it was the best decision of my life. Throughout my life I have practiced sports, it is something fundamental in my day to day, which is why I like all kinds of sports. I have played basketball, badminton, karate, soccer, athletics, i'm a very dynamic person, today I practice crossfit. Nowadays I am studying a social education degree, and it is online at the UNED (Universidad nacional española a distancia) which would be the national spanish distance university. This type of degree gives me freedom in order to realize many activities. I also like to help my parents ai their restaurant as a bartender mostly during summertime.