au pair

ANDREA, Spanish Au Pair & Nanny from SAN SEBASTIAN DE LOS REYES, Spain - 1656301

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in SAN SEBASTIAN DE LOS REYES (Spain)


Isabel, 17, Portuguese, Babysitter currently in Spain searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Portuguese Au Pair
Portuguese, Spanish, English Jul 2022 - Jul 2022 (Select) New registered
Isabel is a Non-Smoker Isabel hasn't got a first aid certification Isabel can swim Isabel can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Isabel. I am from Portugal, but have lived my whole life in Spain. I have seven siblings, so I know how to take care of kids. I want to became an Au Pair and Nanny because I want to travel around the world and learn new cultures, doing something I like which is taking care of kids. The families should host me because I am a responsable person and know how to...

Sedef, 24, Turkish, Engineer currently in Spain searching for Au Pair job in Spain

Turkish Au Pair
Turkish, English, Spanish Nov 2021 - Dec 2021 (Select) New registered
Sedef is a Non-Smoker Sedef has got a first aid certification Sedef can swim Sedef can ride a bike

Meet Sedef (24) from Spain, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University .

Patricia, 21 years old, Teacher from Spain looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Belgium, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland

Spanish Au Pair
Spanish, English, Italian Sep 2022 - Oct 2022 (Select) New registered
Patricia is a Non-Smoker Patricia has got a first aid certification Patricia can swim Patricia can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Patricia coming from Spain, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished College .

Vanessa, 22, Venezuelan, Student - High School currently in Spain searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Spain, Mexico

Venezuelan Au Pair
Spanish Nov 2021 - Dec 2021 (Select) Active in response
Vanessa is a Non-Smoker Vanessa has got a first aid certification Vanessa can swim Vanessa cannot ride a bike

Mi nombre es Vanessa Castro soy de Venezuela, estoy aquí porque busco una familia con hermosos niños para cuidar, soy la hermana mayor de 3 niños, así que tengo mucha experiencia en los cuidados que necesita cada uno de ellos, además mi familia es muy numerosa y hay muchos niños, tengo primos, sobrinos etc. Puedo ser de gran ayuda. Además me encanta este trabajo porque...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Spain