Member ID 1482583

Nationality Albanian | More ⇩

Full name Florentina

City/State San Sebastian/ Gipuzkoa

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Spain

Start Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Italian (C1), Spanish (C1), English (C1), German (B2), Albanian (Native)

Last action 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello there my Live in-out host family,

Would like to start this brief introduction of Me with a symbolic quote from Julien Green : 'The greatest explorer on this earth never takes voyages as long as those of the man who descends to the depth of his heart.”
First of all, is my duty to empathize that do not like and quite often write about myself, instead give the honor to others to describe my attitude and personality. Nevertheless, I am Florentina a dynamic 27 years old of age girl. Originally from Albania, but lived and graduated in Italy and currently living and concluding a master degree in San Sebastian, Spain: European Master in Multilingualism and Education. After concluding this master degree, my near future goal is learning French and immersing myself within French linguistic and professional's employment environment.In addition, to realize this, thought that this experience as a live in-out nanny,Au-pair precisely in Toulouse would be so helpful.
I do not want to make fake or superlative adjectives about me, but just letting the families the real reason why I choose this program and not applying for a student visa.
I really love acquiring foreign languages (being a polyglot) and to really take care and look after the intellectual growing up children's personality and background. The four qualities that better can describe my personality are: a strong personality, fully determination and never give up, patience and trustful.
Moreover, my bilingual childcare experiences is old and with lots of references. The last one is here in Spain, started last year until this June. This last means, that once I am going to conclude the master degree in June of the current year, from July onward I am available only for host families in Toulouse, France.

I thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward for an opportunity to sit for an interview.
Thanking you!

Sincerely,
Florentina
More ⇩

Experience

My bilingual childcare experiences would better describe why I really love to take care about children.

2018-201920 Girl (Spain)
- From July 2018 to July 2019 has done and doing the Au Pair girl
-During this marvelous experience developed the following skills and qualities:
°being responsible
°communicative, a clear and confident communication to both parents and kids
°flexibility
°adaptability and open-minded to whatever situation confronted
°being proactive and patient
°taking initiative and being creative

2016- VII- Educator at a nursery “Le Formichine”:
- From May to July, been assumed as a part-time educator
/teacher of B2 Italian Language for foreign children in a priva
-Responsible for the care and development of the children
-Involved in planning educational play/craft activities
-Reading stories to groups
-Ensuring that children were playing safely, overseeing outdo
Slides etc.
-completing paperwork, children’s files and keeping record

2012-2015 II-Baby-Sitter for bilingual children:
-Worked and taken care of bilingual children downtown Verona city, Italy.
-Helped me a lot to understand the mental children development.
-Developed different useful qualities:
°negotiation skills
°exercising plenty of patience
°fast on problem solving, so gained the ability to find problems and explore
similar information in order to implement solution
°attentive and loving skills
°enveloped the ability to think out ways
°punctuality and good communication skills
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Writing,hiking, running,biking,skateboarding and camping.

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No,I don't.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.