Member ID 2230210

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Kathleen

City/State San Secondo Parmense/ Emilia-Romagna

Country Italy

Start Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 23 days ago

Would you like to contact Kathleen?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I'm Kathleen, a young girl with a great desire to get involved and better learn a trade, and the English language I grew up in an environment that taught me to take care of the little ones, I have great experience with children from newborns to young teenagers, having studied and having worked in this field. The only flaw is my basic knowledge of the English language but I have worked and helped and I can understand and communicate enough in English. I am a very helpful girl and I have no problem getting my hands dirty. In addition to my work experience, I am a Scout and I usually babysit.
More ⇩


sono Kathleen una giovane ragazza con una gran voglia di mettersi in gioco ed imparare meglio un mestiere, e la lingua inglese
sono cresciuta in un ambiente che mi ha insegnato ad prendermi cura dei più piccoli , ho gran esperienza con i bambini dai neonati a giovani adolescenti , avendo studiato e avendo lavorato in tale ambito.
L'unica pecca è la mia conoscenza basilare della lingua inglese ma ho lavorato ed ho aiutato e so capire e comunicare abbastanza in inglese.
Sono una ragazza molto disponibile e non ho problemi a sporcarmi le mani.
Oltre alle mie esperienze lavorative sono una Scout ed sono solita a fare la babysitter.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 12 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  basket , dance ,

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Scotland & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would like to pursue a university career in psychology or teaching, I love reading and running early in the morning, I like learning about new cultures and I would love to travel.