Member ID 1776783

Nationality Salvadoran | More ⇩

Full name JoHanna Alejandra

City/State Santa ana/

Country El Salvador

Start Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 18 days ago

Would you like to contact JoHanna Alejandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is JoHanna Vanegas I am 22 years old and I live in el Salvador with my parents. My mother's name is lourdes and she works as secretary in my dad business, and my father's name was jaime he passed away when I was 4 years old and my mom got married again when I was 10 years old, my father in law name is Raul and he works as mechanic his own business. I have got a young sister her name is Lourdes like my mother's name she is 21 years old. We are a very close, sociable and lovely family. My family is so gentle and I love it. My mother has four sisters and one brother, and my father in law has one sister, so I have many lovely aunts and cousins. I love children because of my family religion I have to take care many children when the parents were at church, so I have been always taking care of my sister when my parents were at work and also preparing her food, helping her with her homework , playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded children!

When I finished high school, I wanted to study vet cause I love animal we have 5 dogs and a cat, but because of the circumstancesI couldn't. That makes me change my mind and helped to be much more responsible than I was before going and to mature as person, cause I learned that you have to work for your dreams, I think it was a very good opportunity to learn more about myself. I have always been very active and hard working, so I started my own online business and I didn't left my care work at church I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best to explode their creativity.
It is a very rewarding job.

My family and my friends say that I'm a very motherly, and loving person, I love kids, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair. They support my decision and they are very happy for me. I'm delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English, and learn more, meet your lifestyle, your habits, your culture and your country, which I greatly admire. And what better way than doing what I love! I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot of us, but we learn more from them than we think. To me, it's wonderful see them growing up with us and learning, litlle by little, to be more independent.

I have experience in caring for children from a year, girls and boys, I had to care almost 15 children the last year before the pandemic.The experience was great. I used to play with them made them activities like dance, sing, teach them lovely messages and sometimes I used to help them with their homework.
I made clay figures to them and sometimes I used to make them a snack.
Beside the children care I love to read books,dance, run do exercise and listen to music

I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a bit more about me.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Good bless you.

JoHanna Vanegas.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 4 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Month

Sports  Basketball

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Canada, USA, Japan & Turkey

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2021

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.