Member ID 1720809

Tutor for English, Spanish

Nationality Bolivian | More ⇩

Full name Yarixa

City/State Luxembourg/

Country Luxembourg

Price (per hour) 10 EUR

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Yarixa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile visited by 22 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Online tutor / Virtual Childcare

Can teach subjects English, Spanish

To students of age group Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17), Young adults (18-30), Adults (31-60), Senior (60+)

Price (per hour) 10 EUR

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 4 Year/s
Portuguese: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Profession Engineer

Education Bachelor - UAGRM

Availability / Schedule

  MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Morning (6-9)        
Late morning (9-12)        
Afternoon (12-15)        
Late afternoon (15-18)        
Evening (18-21)        
Late evening (21-24)        
Night (0-3)        
Early morning (3-6)        

Familiar with Software / Application Zoom, Skype

Letter to the family

Dear Family,

My name is Yarixa, I am 26 years old and I am from Bolivia. I am currently au-pair for a family with 3 children (3, 9 and 11) in Luxembourg but my contract ends end of October and I am therefore looking for a new nanny position.

I am a very positive, sporty and easygoing girl. I therefore get generally well along with children that bring me fun and make me laugh. I am also very attentive and well-organized and like to take care of them.

I am currently looking after 3 children. I pick them up at school and look after them until parents come back from their office. I bring them to their activities, cook and play with them. Sometimes, I am also helping in the morning to prepare them for school.

As far as my personal background is concerned, I come from Santa Cruz and have 3 sisters: Ariany (26), Brissa (22) and Yisa (21). I studied Industrial engineering and then did a post-graduate in occupational safety and health. Spanish is my mother tongue but I also speak fluently English.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested. I will be very happy to see how I can help.

Have a great day !

Yarixa
More ⇩

Experience

I was an English teacher in Bolivia for kids, I had experience with young children (2 to 3 years old) in a creche but also with children from 4 to 5 years old. As mentioned in my letter above, I am currently looking after children from 3, 9 and 11.

I would like to remain au-pair because kids make me laugh and learn a lot and because this position enables me at the same time to learn another language and discover another culture/country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.