Member ID 2605622

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Daniela

City/State Santa Cruz de Tenerife/ Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Country Spain

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Daniela?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I am a young girl wanting to see the world, I like to spend time with children and help them both in their education and in their day-to-day issues. I am an organized, responsible Aupair, eager to learn and enjoy the moment.

I can help the children with their homework, take them to the places they need. I am nice and I am qualified to speak English and Spanish.

I would play with the children, I would take them for a walk, we would do the activities that they want and the plans that are prepared at the moment.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have been an Au Pair on my island (Tenerife) for some neighbors, friends of my neighbors or relatives.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Science / IT

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 15 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Andorra, Canada, Spain & Greece

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to dance, write, draw, describe new places... I consider it essential to make plans that not only use technology, creating memories watching a sunset or going for a walk would be a perfect plan. Once I finish my stay as an Au Pair I would like to continue with my studies and travel the world.