Member ID 1661532

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Yulaurys

City/State Santa elena/

Country Ecuador

Start Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile visited by 45 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello family, I do not speak English very well, but I understand 70% my native language is Spanish, I would like to teach you everything I know, through my culture and language, I would like to be able to help you as an AuPair and also learn the language . Thank you very much.

I describe myself as a nice, happy, dreamy person, a housewife, hard-working, spontaneous, sincere, with good values ​​and principles, friendly, serious, sometimes I am usually quiet, I like reading, nature, writing, video games, movies, learning something new every day, and in addition to helping as an Au Pair, I would love to learn new languages, cultures or religions, get to know other countries, and enjoy staying with the person who welcomes me as an Au Pair.

I have experience in caring for newborn babies, 6 months to a year, ages 4, 5, 7, 11, 12 years, I worked in Peru as a babysitter, it was a rewarding experience, I have also worked in my native country.

I have been a re-creator and entertainer of children's parties, the children adore me a lot, since I can play with them monopoly, jenga, Uno cards, educational and recreational games, I can stay in charge for a long time without problems, so that parents can go out going for a walk and taking their free time, that's why I have capacity in the caregiving area, I also like to help the children with homework, teach, and that they enjoy my presence as if I were an older sister to them or someone in whom trust.

In the kitchen I defend myself, I know how to cook new recipes, or my customs, I have good seasoning.
I like cleanliness and order.
In my spare time I would like to learn a new language, a different culture, and that the stay is like being with family for everyone.
More ⇩

Experience

Con experiencia en el cuidado de bebés recién nacidos, 6 meses hasta el año, edades comprendidas de 4, 5, 7, 11 , 12 años. El tiempo estimado en Perú fueron de 8 meses exactos, en Venezuela con mis familiares, amigos que me pedian ayuda, y trabajos de fines de semana como nanny. También como madrina, de bebés recien nacidos, solo en las tareas de dormir, meser, y cuidado básico.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Month

Sports  Ninguno

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems Ninguno

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Dec 2020

Latest starting date Jan 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.