Member ID 2530135

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Dana

City/State Santander/ Cantabria

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Dana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi, I'm Dana and I'm currently 17. This summer I'd like to work as an Au Pair since I think it's a nice experience for the future. I'm a responsible, mature, sociable, friendly and funny girl.
I think I would be a good Au Pair because I have always been good at taking care of young children even though I have never had siblings, plus I know how to develop the potential of young children and how to treat and care for them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Boxeo y Baile

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Germany, Italy, Spain & United Kingdom

Preferred area Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a sociable, kind, empathetic, responsible, fun and cheerful girl. In my spare time I like to relax by reading books and listening to all kinds of music, I also really like dancing and I love writing, this year I started boxing and it has also become one of my favorite hobbies. When the Au Pair period ends, I would like to enter university and study history to finally specialize in archeology and paleontology.