Au Pair ID 1436309

Nationality Chilean | More ⇩

Full name javiera

Street address Only Premium members

City/State alicante/ Alicante

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Spain

Start Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native), English (B1)

Last action 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile visited by 25 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello everyone!!!
I am Javiera González, I am 26 years old, a student of human nutrition in Chile. I am currently doing an exchange in Spain at the University of Alicante, thanks to that, I have been able to travel through many parts of Europe meeting wonderful people.
I live in the capital of Chile, there my life consisted of going to study at the university. I had 4 years of nutrition studies in infants, children, adolescents, adults and older adults. I also know how to treat certain diseases nutritionally, such as diabetes, high blood pressure, obesity among others.
I did my practice in a senior center, therefore I know about the care that must be taken with them.
I will be happy to cook healthy food for the whole family !!

In the university towards subject assistantships, so I know how to manage a classroom with 20 children. I also worked for my university helping new students to integrate into university life. Another of my hobbies in Chile was to rescue animals from the streets to find them a new home.
I really like animals, that's why I don't eat meat.

I am currently studying French A1-A2. Last semester I spent two months living in France, so I understand a lot and can talk a little.
I am also in English B2 to be able to improve my English.
If you choose me as an Au Pair I can teach Spanish to your children.
I don't have a specific religion, but I am very respectful of people who have their beliefs. I believe that spirituality is something essential in people's lives.
I love children, I have many nephews, to entertain them, I usually teach them to draw. I personally do not like to see children spending their time looking at a tablet, I prefer to see them run and play.
If you receive me at home, rest assured that I will do my best, as if I were taking care of my nephews.

I also have no problems with cooking, (I did a cooking course at the university) so I know many recipes in addition to the hygienic measures to follow to avoid any kind of danger. I know how to prepare milk formulas and porridge for infants, adapted to their biological needs.
I can also help with household chores, ironing clothes, cleaning, taking pets for walks, etc.

Do not hesitate to contact me to know us a little more!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have taken care of my nephews, I will leave them to school, I prepare them food, I teach them to draw and they are very happy to spend time with me!

I have been in charge of the care of older adults with some diseases because I did my university practice in a nursing home in Chile
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - High School

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  yoga

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Nov 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old, Senior

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.