Member ID 2463963

Nationality Chilean, Belgian | More ⇩

Full name elisa

City/State santiago/

Country Chile

Start Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (C1), English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 27 days ago

Would you like to contact elisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Bye!
My name is Elisa and I'm 21 years old. I am Chilean and I study theater.
I speak Italian because I lived in Bologna for 6 years.
I have 3 sisters and brothers, aged 12, 9 and 6, so I relate to the children on a daily basis.
I have for some reason a special relationship with babies and toddlers, they make me very happy and I get many cravings to take care of them, I can almost always calm them down and make them laugh.
I really want to go back to Italy and I think this is a great opportunity, to be able to come back, meet people and take care of small children with a lot of love.
I'm concerned about order and I like cooking, so I can also help around the house.
You can write me any question or comment and I will gladly answer you!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Actor /actress

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
Italian: Advanced (C1), Since 6 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  box

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Jan 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Normally I'm at the university almost all day, the theater is beautiful but you need to spend a lot of time. When I have some free time, I go to the box, to the theatre, stay at home with my family or sleep, watch movies or cook. Since I still have two years of university left after being with you these months I will go back to my study and life routine that I have until now.