Member ID 2528496

Nationality Dominican | More ⇩

Full name Ashley Surany

City/State Santiago/

Country Dominican Republic

Start Aug 2023 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 24-19 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Ashley Surany?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile visited by 17 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Ashley Surany, I like reading and sports, I have a lot of love for the elderly and children, I would like to be an Au Pair in order to fill my soul with a lot of love, helping others, I would be very pleased to Being part of a family that is highly valued and directed in its life mission, I do not have living biological parents, for this reason I would like to be part of a family to find the beauty that families have within me, it would be very enriching for me. I qualify for this position because I am a loving, educated, lively, tenacious, energetic person, I love cooking and guiding others, I like sports and healthy food, I can take care of the diet of loved ones professionally and above all with love I would really like a new opportunity in life in order to take care of others. I say goodbye with love. Ashley Surany
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have taken care of several children throughout my life with emotional problems and disabilities, I have been more than a person who can take care of them, I like to guide them and make them feel good.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Marketing Professional

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  GIMNASIO

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Switzerland & Trinidad and Tobago

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 24-19 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like reading, music, writing, sports and cooking.