Member ID 2532031

Nationality Dominican | More ⇩

Full name Katherine

City/State Santiago/

Country Dominican Republic

Start Jun 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact Katherine?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
My name is Katherine and I am 24 years old.
I have finished my school and am waiting for a place at university.
I would like to get to know Germany and learn the German language.
I am a cheerful, reliable, hardworking
and honest person.
I love children, good food and order.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
I have no experience yet.
I would like a nice host family that would give me the opportunity to attend a language course.
I am looking forward to getting to know the life of a family and the culture in Germany.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Schulabgänger

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
German: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Sports  Fitness

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love sports, I like to dance, I like to swim. If I feel comfortable here, I might consider studying here.