Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Ligia (27), Brazilian lawyer from Brazil looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, Germany, South Africa, Sweden & USA

Ligia
Au Pair ID 860552
From Brazil
Age 27 / Ms.

Applying for Canada, Germany, South Africa, Sweden & USA

Start Feb 2017 - Mar 2017
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 11 Jan 2017
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Santo André

State São Paulo

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Brazil

Letter to the family

Dear family, I am a helpful person, love to study and learn thing. Hope to help the family with my work.
I am a friendly and child-loving au pair with a positive and happy personality.
In Brazil I am a lawyer, but now, I want to improve my English, maybe learn some new languages, too.

Experience

Never been an au pair before, but I have some experience with kids though.

Additional pictures

Ligia  Ligia

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Engaged

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation lawyer

Nationality Brazilian

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Select

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English

Basic knowledge of English

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Não

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  Vôlei, handebol

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Important

Height 173cm = 5'8"

Job information

Preferred countries Canada, Germany, South Africa, Sweden & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Feb 2017

Latest starting date Mar 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? No

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes