Member ID 2610178

Nationality Dominican | More ⇩

Full name Clara

City/State Santo Domingo/

Country Dominican Republic

Start Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Clara?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español

My name is Clara E. .

It is a pleasure to be able to communicate with this new family full of opportunities.

I want to belong to the family because of the opportunities they offer, why the need to undertake, to learn new things, have new experiences and put into practice everything I know.

I would like you to accept me because I have a lot of willpower to achieve new things and things that perhaps the mind says cannot be done but if we can do it, I am a person of very good aptitude.

He qualified for the position because he really needs it and I'm very good at what I do, I don't like to make mistakes and if I do I like to correct it so that others don't get affected so the mistake doesn't happen again.

Thank you ☺️
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
If I have had the opportunity to take care of children in the city of Santo Domingo in 2019 in a short period of 4 months
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a person who has a desire to excel. I am interested in learning new things Experiencing new experiences in the au pair family And do what I like, take care of the children