Member ID 3152781

Nationality Dominican | More ⇩

Full name Elisa

City/State Santo Domingo/

Country Dominican Republic

Start Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 22 days ago

Would you like to contact Elisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

My name is Elisa and I am reaching out to offer my assistance as an Au Pair in your home. I have a passion for caring for and nurturing children, and I would love the opportunity to share my love and dedication with your family.

My desire to become an Au Pair stems from my deep satisfaction in seeing children grow up happy and secure. I believe that every child deserves love, care, and support, and I am committed to providing that to your children wholeheartedly.

I believe that your family should allow me to be part of your home because my main motivation is to give, learn, and grow alongside your children. My focus is on creating a positive, fun, and enriching environment for the little ones, where they can explore, learn, and thrive.

In addition to my experience in childcare, I possess organizational, creative, and communication skills that will allow me to work closely with you to ensure the well-being and happiness of your children. I am confident that my dedication, empathy, and enthusiasm make me a suitable candidate to take on the role of Au Pair in your family.

I am looking forward to the possibility of being part of your home, making a meaningful contribution to your children's lives, and creating unforgettable memories together. I sincerely appreciate your consideration and trust in me.

With warmth,

Elissaura
More ⇩

Experience

My experience as an Au Pair has been nothing short of magical. From the moment I first arrived at my host family's home, I was welcomed with open arms and made to feel like a member of their family. The children I care for have brought so much joy and laughter into my life, and I have cherished every moment spent playing, learning, and growing with them.

Becoming an Au Pair abroad is a dream come true for me. The idea of immersing myself in a new culture, exploring new places, and meeting people from different backgrounds excites me beyond words. I believe that living and working in a foreign country as an Au Pair will not only allow me to expand my horizons but also help me develop a deeper understanding and appreciation for diversity and multiculturalism.

I am drawn to the idea of becoming an Au Pair abroad because I see it as an opportunity for personal and professional development. I am eager to challenge myself, step out of my comfort zone, and embrace new experiences that will shape me into a more open-minded, adaptable, and compassionate individual. I am ready to learn from the children I care for, the host family I live with, and the community I become a part of.

In essence, my desire to become an Au Pair abroad stems from a deep-seated curiosity, a thirst for adventure, and a genuine love for children. I am excited about the prospect of creating lasting memories, forming meaningful connections, and making a positive impact on the lives of others in a global setting. I am ready to embark on this transformative journey and see where it takes me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Norway, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2024

Latest starting date Jul 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.