Member ID 1643536

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Juliana

City/State sao paulo/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B1), French (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

My name is Juliana, but my friends call me Ju. I am a 21 years old brazilian and a future au pair. I live in Sao paulo, with my dad and my little sister. My mother passed away in 2015 since then my father raised me and my sister by himself. I really have a great relationship with my family. They always help me in everything that I need. My father, Eduardo, is a big example for me and I admire him so much. He is the strongest person that I have ever met. My sister, Sofia is caring, lovely and has a strong opnion,but even with that we get along.

Currently I am working as a secretary in a small company and in my free time I teach english for adults, but my dream job is become a flight attendent because I love discovery new places, history and also languages.

I would be describe myself as an open-minded, responsible, patient, friendly, caring , determined, funny, lovely and easy going person. I am a flexible person and I also enjoy to sing and dance even if I am horrible. I love to travel, no matter the place, I will always enjoy the trip, reading books, watching tv shows is my passion , listening to music , writing stories , learning new languages and get out of my friends. I love stay at home watching a good tv show on netflix while I eat chocolate or junk food.

In 2018 I started one of the best experience in my life. I worked at a infantile buffet until 2019. I took care of a lot of children between 1 to 17 years old. It was an amazing experience for me and I learned a lot with that. I used to play with them and fed. They were very energetic and I love stay with kids. I also took care of the children of my father's girlfriend. A girl is 11 years old and a boy was 17 and now is 18 years old. I take care of them and my sister when our parents go out or travel together and my responsabitily is help with homework, cooking , watching a movie, going to cineme or park, playing board games and also dancing and singing like a karaoke.

Taking care of these children, I learned a lot, as being responsible for a child, how to love a child as if it were my own.

I have decided to be an au pair because I hope this experience can help me improve my english skills this would be great for my future. I would also like to travel abroad and discovery more about the american way of life like the culture , history and also share experiences with your family.

I will do my best to help your family and taking care of your children. I would love to see your kids growing up and develop. Therefore, I want to give them all my love , I really want to make difference in your kids life!

I wish the best for your family.
I hope to hear from you soon...
More ⇩

Experience

Because it´s an amazing opportunity doing what I love taking care of children and also have an opportunity to live abroad and grown like a person.

I have experience of take care of children. My first family was with a 8 years old little girl. It was an amazing job and since then I dicovery my passion for children. After that I worked in a infantil buffet I take care of 1 to 14 years old and the least but not less important I take care of my father´s girlfriend children. Two kis a girl is 11 years old and a boy is 17 years old and also I have a lot of experience taking care of my sister is 13 years old.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Secretary

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Volleyball

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Apr 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.