Au Pair ID 1449525

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Tatiana

City/State Saransk/Russische Föderation

Country Russian Federation

Start Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native), German (B2), English (B1)

Last action 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, dear host family!
My name is Tatiana and I am 23 years old. Originally, I come from Russia. My hometown is Saransk. It is a small town (320,000 inhabitants), located southeastern Moscow (about 650 km).

I'm really looking forward to spending this year with you and being an older sister for the kids!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
Also part of the family is my sweet little goddaughter Kira, now 6 years old. When the Kira was born, I had no experience with the children, so I was pretty excited. We looked at her first steps, words. This is an unforgettable time for me! Almost every weekend Kira comes to visit and of course we spend the whole time together: we do handicrafts, paint. Especially fun to play, catch and hide. Since I live near a forest, the walk there has become our tradition.
I have already gained experience as an au pair (2015-2016). This wonderful year I spent near Munich, where I took care of 3 children. By participating in this program, I have expanded my children's experience, improved my German language skills and got to know new culture.
Since I study teaching, I recently had a school internship. During my work as a teacher, I was able to put all my theoretical knowledge into life.
Within the last 3 summers I went to Germany. My best friends and I participated in a student program "Working Holiday in Germany". First we worked in a theme park and then in the restaurants. It was a wonderful time when we did new jobs for us, and we traveled a lot through Europe.
Now I would like to briefly explain why I have chosen German and why would I like to work again as an Au Pair. When I was still in my 10th grade at school, I went to Germany as a guest student, where I stayed for almost 3 months in a host family. And this acquaintance with the country, with the people and with the culture made on me such a deep impression that I decided to continue to study German. And besides, I also wanted to connect my future life with the children, so the pedagogical institute was a perfect variant.
The Au Pair program is a wonderful way to put my knowledge of customer service into practice, to improve my language level. And I would like to use this knowledge in the future in the Russian schools and hand it over to the students. I would love to get to know Austrian culture, everyday life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Joggen, Volleyball

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? No

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.