Member ID 1719832

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Tatjana

City/State Saransk/

Country Russian Federation

Start Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action Just now

Would you like to contact Tatjana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello dear Family! My name is Tatjana, but you can call me just Tanja. I'm from Russia and 23 years old. I love children and spare my time with them. Also, I like to learn foreign languages, and I'm very interested in German culture. My current German level is A2. I can speak English too (B1). I think it's good for an Au-Pair Program. I'm looking for a friendly family. I can play with your children, walking outside with them, and prepare for school in the morning. Also, I can help you a little bit with housework. I hope we can become good friends.

I can describe myself as a responsible, calm, joyful person. I don't have bad habits. In my free time, I usually play the guitar and piano. I also like to read books, listen to music, learn languages, and travel.

My family consists of 3 people (me, my mom, and my brother). My mother is a guitar teacher. My brother has 3 children. I often spend time with them when I visit. I also have a lot of friends. Usually, we like to go out somewhere in nature.

In July I'll finish university and get my bachelor's degree. My specialty is computer science.

I have a niece (6 years old) and 2 nephews (8 years and 8 months old). My niece goes to kindergarten and my nephew is in second grade. Sometimes I help my nephew with his homework. We often play some board games. I learn my niece how to play the piano and my nephew how to play the guitar. We also often go for walks in nature. Sometimes we make picnics. They like to listen to fairytales and make them up. I often read fairytales to them. We really enjoy spending time together.

I want to find a friendly family. It would be nice if I will have a schedule so I can be more organized. I would like to be like a big sister for your children. It would be also nice if you live near a big city or in a big city.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Engineer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 8 Month

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.