Member ID 1849149

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Vanida

City/State Saraphi/

Country Thailand

Start Apr 2022 - Nov 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Chinese (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Vanida?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear lovely future host family! Thank you so much for seeing my profile.

Are you looking for the one who can be a big sister and take care of your kids? Please me be one of your options.

My name is Vanida, you can call me Tiwa. I’m from Chiang mai, Thailand. I’m Traditional Chinese Medicine doctor. I’m also looking for an opportunity to be an Aupair and be a part of your warm and kind family.

I would describe myself as friendly, easy going, positive and optimistic. I am also open-minded and rationalist person, so you can talk with me everything, I like to exchange the experiences with new peoples. I am helpful person so I can help you house chores, if you have pets, I can help you to feed them and take a walk with them. I have been taught Chinese to my sister so I can teach new languages which I know or homework to your children and I really love to traveling new places, I like to know and learn about new cultures, new peoples life style in different places.

I was born in Chiang mai, located in the Northern of Thailand. I grew up with my parents, my grandmother and my sister. I am a big sister,I am 4 year-gap of my sister, so we are very close and she is my best friend as well. I also have one naughty cat, she lives with us about 8 years already. They are the most important in my life. We always support each other. Every evening we always cooking and having dinner together, we talk and share everything what we met, that is the prettiest time of the day. I live with my family until I was 18 years old before I entry the university.

I graduated Bachelor degree of Traditional Chinese Medicine from Huachiew university in Thailand and the same bachelor degree from Shanghai university of Traditional Chinese Medicine in China.

My native language is Thai. I can communicate in English(B1) and Chinese(B1). I also have basic knowledge of Italian(A1) and Korean(A1).

I’m pleased to learn your language and your culture too.

The reason that I would like to be an Au pair because I am passionate with children, when there are children come with their parents in my clinic I always play with them. I like being with children and taking care of them. I love to see them happy and growing healthy in their life, I would like to share love that I ever had to them. Moreover, I would like to get out of my comfort zone, to gain new experiences, new cultures, new people and new lifestyle. I would like to know how is my life going when I stay with one’s family and take care of their children. But I’m sure that I can do it well as my best and we will have nice memories together.

Please feel free to know more about me and I would like to know more about yours too.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you too!
More ⇩

Experience

I have been a volunteer when I studied in the university. We have projects to donate things such as clothes, foods, medicine, money and necessary things every years. Our projects were made in the different places every years but most are in the school or the countryside. We delivered things to them. We did activities with the children such as playing with them or give them basic life knowledge. We also repaired school such as painted new colours on the wall, in the classrooms and on playthings, painted new knowledge zone on the ground. Furthermore, in our projects also had a medicine booth for people who wanted to treatment by Traditional Chinese Medicine.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Chinese Medicine Doctor

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s
Chinese: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s
Korean: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Month

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems -

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.