Member ID 2133180

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Ana Luiza Lopes F

City/State Sarzedo/ Minas Gerais

Country Brazil

Start May 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 23 days ago

Would you like to contact Ana Luiza Lopes F?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Ana Luiza, I am 22 years old and I am looking for opportunities to work as an Au Pair, so I could study another language and still help the family with the children, it would be a dream for me to be embraced in this way. I currently live in Brazil and always had the dream to live in Europe, the family that gives me this opportunity, will have my eternal gratitude.
I'm an opinionated person, but I'm always willing to listen to your opinion too, I'm calm, but in my stressful moments I prefer to be isolated, I don't like to say things that hurt. I'm sincere and I like sincere people, I'm also very positive and practical of the law of attraction. I am organized, and I would like to live in a house where everyone values organization. I am not perfect, but I am a person of easy coexistence, without prejudices, and for this reason I would like to find a relaxed and hospitable family that makes me feel at home, I want to give my best when taking care of the children, I want to love and be loved too.
More ⇩

Experience

I have helped take care of my brother since he was a baby. I also help a neighbor with her twins. I have no proven experience, but I assure you that I am great at it, and I am willing to improve even more, I will take care of your children as if they were my own brothers, I will give them all the love and education I can.
There is a Brazilian book called "Pedagogy of Autonomy" that teaches how to identify what type of temperament each child has and what is the best method to apply when educating this child.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

References

First Aid Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Finland, France, Greece & Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My brother Miguel and I often go to the mall, eat fast food, and play at the amusement park. I rarely go out to parties, but sometimes I go out to have fun. I like to go camping, I am completely in love with animals and nature., watch Netflix, have family dinners, I really like to meditate, read books about mysteries, I love handicrafts, but I'm not very good at it hahah