Member ID 2605073

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Ines

City/State Saucats/ Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Country France

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Ines?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Good morning,
I am 18 years old and a student in Bordeaux, France.
I would like to be an au pair to better discover your country while being able to learn and improve my skills in English and to share my native languages with your children. I think the best way to do that is to be immersed in the culture of a country.
I am an excellent cook and always up for lots of activities. I love helping others and feeling useful within a family.
Also, I have been babysitters for 3 years. I am also an animator in a children's recreation center. I am therefore fully capable of offering a variety of activities according to their ages and desires, but also of supervising them in complete safety. In addition, I regularly take care of my 9-year-old little sister.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  oui, vélo, course à pied, natation, ski, marche à pieds

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have many passions and interests. First, I love sports activities like swimming, running, biking or whatever is offered to me. Moreover, thanks to its activities I can discover the environment around me. Then, I like to create a lot, to do manual activities like drawing, painting, building things, or making bracelets, decoration. Also, I love cooking and doing it with the kids. In addition, I love watching movies, series, listening to music. I'm also interested in the world around me, that's why I try to travel as much as possible.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection