Member ID 2538866

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Anouk

City/State Schöpstal/ Saxony

Country Germany

Start Oct 2023 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Anouk?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Anouk, by the time of me working as an Au Pair I will be 18 and I love spending time with children. I want to be an Au Pair to improve my English and skills with kids as well as learning about other cultures. Also I want to do this as a challenge for myself by going out of my comfort zone.
You should host me because I’m an open minded person and good at taking care of children but also doing some housework. My knowledge which qualifies me for the position I gain from having a three years younger sister and little children in my family.
More ⇩

Experience

I want to become an Au Pair because of me liking to work and be with children. I want to go abroad because this will be a challenge for me and I love meeting new people from other countries to get new perspectives.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Other

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 12 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  dancing

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Ireland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m a very caring person who always wants other people to feel comfortable around but I can also stand up for me and others. On the one hand side I can be shy around new people especially when I don’t feel comfortable but on the other hand side I can be very talkative and open minded in general. I am playing the piano and like doing sports as well a reading good books. After being an Au Pair I want to study law in Germany.