Member ID 2532055

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Lydia

City/State Schwarzenbek/ Schleswig-Holstein

Country Germany

Start Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 6-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), German (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Lydia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
I'm Lydia and I'm from Germany. I'm 17 years old at the moment and I'm doing my Abitur this year (2023). After that I would like to go abroad for half a year. I like to do something with children and am very creative. In addition, I also give tutoring at the moment, which made it clear to me again how much I like teaching children something.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
Until now I have only babysat for family members like my youngest cousin (4 years old). My motivation for staying in the host country is to get to know the country and also the desire to go to take care of children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Ja

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia & France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-6 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm very creative and also athletic. I play badminton 3 times a week and also do fitness training once a week and gymnastics once a week. After the stay I would like to study teaching.