Member ID 2539473

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Pauline

City/State Seelze/ Lower Saxony

Country Germany

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native)

Last action 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact Pauline?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Pauline and I come from Hanover, a city in northern Germany.
Since my earliest childhood, my family has spent holidays in Italy with me and my sister, who is 5 years younger than me. So I was able to get to know some places and regions of Italy. Now, after my Abitur, I would like to live with an Italian host family in Italy for a while, lovingly accompany and look after a child and thus combine Italian and German culture. I would like to improve my Italian language skills for an international degree that is likely to follow.
My abilities lie in the musical, artistic and sporting area. I play the guitar, like to draw, do water sports like swimming and rowing, do yoga and karate, and have a keen interest in art and culture.
For three years I have been helping two children with their homework and tutoring them in mathematics, Latin and German. In my free time, I also volunteer as the student representative for my high school and organize projects for the school community.
I am pleased that you are interested in us and that I am in personal contact with you and your child.
Pauline
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Ja, ich gehe gerne schwimmen, bouldern, rudern, spiele Badminton, und mache Yoga.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩