Member ID 2607619

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Alessia

City/State Seravezza/ Tuscany

Country Italy

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact Alessia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 15 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello future family!! My name is Alessia, I'm 21 and I come from Italy! I am an empathetic, responsible and reliable person. I have always dreamed of being able to travel and experience new cultures, at the same time I adore children and their spontaneity and innocence. So this experience seems like it was made for me!
I have looked after my little cousins since I was a teenager and have taken care of three wonderful children for almost a year!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to know new places, new people, make new bonds, grow as a person and grow together with your children, for which I would like to be an older sister they can always count on.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, China, Japan & Netherlands

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love music, cinema, travel, culture, museums. I like cooking and doing dynamic activities with children.