Member ID 1534283

Tutor for English

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Natalya

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Severodvinsk/Arhangelskaya oblast

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Start Jul 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 23 Apr 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Natalie and I want to become an Au Pair.
In my mind, children are light-hearted, open-minded, carefree creatures who make our lives better. Nevertheless, parents give them most of their free time, and that can be frustrating and exhausting. This is why I'm here: to give parents a chance to not forget about their own life while they raise a new one. After a day full of work, chores, and other responsibilities anyone would need a moment to relax and have time for themselves. I understand that, and I'm going to take a part of parents' duties on myself: getting kids to/from school, helping with homework, cooking lunch, cleaning up, caring of pets, entertaining, etc.
What I also would like to do is to create a family atmosphere between me and all family members, otherwise we can't build trustworthy reliable relationships.

I really wish to become a part of caring, supportive family, who would like to accept the same kind of person into its company.

Feel free to text me if you have any questions, we can always discuss it personally in Skype!
More ⇩

Experience

This will be my first experience as Au Pair, but I had certain experience with kids. I personally don't have brothers or sisters, but I've been visiting my two cousins - a 10 year old boy and a 6 year old girl, since they were little. We play games, draw, learn to play piano or do other activities together, then I help them with their homework, and after that we go outside for a walk.
I have a tutor experience as well. I was English tutor for an 8 year old girl: we learned the basics of English and did her homework together. I remember getting positive reviews. Also in high school my classmates often needed my help with classwork or homework so I helped them and we could see their grades' improvement!
Why abroad, specifically Europe? I've been living in Russia for almost 19 years, and to be completely honest with you, this is not exactly the place where you can build a happy life. Europe, on the other hand, is a complete opposite. A great amount of various cultures here fascinates me and makes me want to explore all of them. Many smart, ambitious and interesting people that live here are open for communication. It gives a lot of opportunities to build the brightest future that you want for yourself and your family, and if you don't have one yet - it welcomes you to start.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - Social Science

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of German (A2)

Sports  volleyball, basketball

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects English

To students of age group Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17), Young adults (18-30), Adults (31-60), Senior (60+)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.