Member ID 1544839

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Alexandra

City/State Sevilla/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! How are you? My name is Alexandra :) I am an outgoing and very lively girl born in Mexico to a Russian father, a Mexican mother, who currently lives in Spain. I am studying my first year in a French Studies career.

I have decided to try to find an amazing family that gives me the great opportunity to care for his / her child / children and to welcome me into their home. I think it would be a wonderful experience for both me and the family that would host me, as it would be perhaps an exchange of culture, knowledge, customs, language, art, learning ... a little bit of everything!

She would take care of her children in the way that is due, with a lot of love, patience and energy for it. All my brothers are much younger than me (3,4,5 years old); so I'm already used to babysitting. Each one is special, and you have to know how to appreciate them and teach them and treat them as they deserve. Also, since I am a fan of learning and teaching languages, if the family likes the idea, I could teach them new languages ​​(Spanish, French, English, a little Russian). In turn, I am totally open to learning a new language if that were the case!

I have also been raised to be a girl who respects both people and their homes, so I think there would be a good coexistence with me. I am a very clean and organized girl, so there would be no problem with that either. I would also learn to adhere to the rules of the new house. I always seek to respect and be respected. I also love to have good communication with all those around me, a relationship where things are talked about and sincerely is always excellent and crucial.

Thank you very much for reading, I look forward to any message from any family! : D
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have never traveled abroad to take care of children but where I live I have already done it, mainly with a family that left me 1 to 4 children to take care of. I have cared for children from 2 years to 14. I always liked doing lots of enriching activities, mainly artistic ones, so they could learn and have a lot of fun. They also liked us to walk in the parks, I love the outdoors! I have always liked all the children I have cared for, I know how to approach them and transmit trust and love!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education College

Basic knowledge of Italian (A1)

Sports  

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.