Member ID 1928702

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Natalia

City/State Sevilla/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Natalia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile visited by 28 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi there!
I'm Natalia, a girl from one of the most beautiful places in the south of Spain. I just got a degree in Prosthetic Audiology and I'm going to be a future nursing student. I was also doing an internship in a hospital, as I was required to get the degree I mentioned before. There we worked with people of all ages but mostly with small children, from newborns to older ones.
As this year it is complicated to enter because of the high cut-off marks that have arisen after the Covid I will have to wait a year to be able to enter the career and in the meantime I wanted to do something that would nourish me personally and emotionally.
I also have a cousin who is 5 years old and since she was born until now I have been taking care of her. With all this I have learned some qualities when taking care of children such as having patience, being resolute and also being empathetic and more positive than I am.

If I had to say what is important to me it would be family and friends. Without them I would not have the values I have and I think it says a lot about someone according to their friendships, and mine are pure heart.

For all this I thought about the option of being an au pair. I love children, traveling, meeting new people and getting to know their customs. I think one of the things that excites me the most about living with a host family is the experience itself with children and it makes me very excited. I think it's a great opportunity that few people get to experience and I think it will nurture me as a person and we can all learn from each other.

I would like to be an au pair because I consider it an opportunity that not everyone can have. I think it is one more experience in life that you have to take advantage of and which can nourish you personally a lot, as I am sure you learn things that will be useful in my future as a person. I am a person who always takes something positive out of things and I think I can get many positive things out of the au pair experience.
My goal is to enjoy myself as much as possible, to understand well with the family and children, to have a good communication and coexistence and to have fun with each other, as well as to improve my language skills.

I hope I have made it a little bit clearer to you how I am. If you have any questions or anything else I will be happy to be in touch.

Pleased to meet you and a pleasure.

(If you know of anyone or have a friend who you think might be interested in my profile, write me a message)
More ⇩

Experience

Yes, I have experience with children. As I said, I have been practicing with children of all ages in a hospital for 3 months besides taking care of my little cousin.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
French: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Montar a caballo. Tenis. Ski. Pádel.

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Ireland, United Kingdom, Canada & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.