Member ID 2247758

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Angela

City/State Sevilla/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Angela?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

(For summer 2023/ email on my profile photo)
Hi everyone around Europe! I'm Angy, I'm a 20 years old Spanish girl looking for a nice family to spend next summer with. I start my studies in Journalism at the university in September and I want to make the most of those months. I'm a really good student with excellent marks so I could help with homework.
I have already worked as Au pair and also as particular teacher, so I get along with kids easily! I would love to take care of one child under 3/4 years, but I'm open to all the families, we just have to find the perfect match :)

I'm a really calm and peaceful person, I like going out to a park, listening to music, meeting to have a coffee etc. I don't drink, I don't smoke and I'm not a big fan of parties. I´m also a really familiar person, creative and sensitive, I like close contact with people and create healthy and sincere relationships.
I´m open-minded, LGTB friendly and I can adapt to any life stye.

I can speak Spanish and English, I´m also interested in learning new languages.

Have a nice day!
More ⇩


I worked as Au pair last summer taking care of two lil girls in Switzerland, also I have worked as a teacher for an 8 years old boy. I spent the afternoon with him, helping him with his homework and taking care of everything during that time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 6 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Denmark, Ireland, Italy & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I live in a small village next to a big city. I have a garden and 5 dogs, and I love taking care of all of them. I live with my parents and we enjoy chilling plans, watching films and talking about various things, specifically music or culture, I'm also a singer!