Member ID 2526001

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Lucía

City/State Sevilla/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of French (B2), English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 24 days ago

Would you like to contact Lucía?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Lucia, I am 17 years old, in August I turn 18 years old. I study the last year before the degree, I would like to study a double degree in law and criminology. I have taken care of small children and my cousins several times when my uncles went out. In addition, I spend part of my summer with my grandfather, so I help him too. I consider myself a calm, hardworking, pleasant person with the ability to adapt to any situation. I like children. I will always try to please the person who has hired me.
More ⇩

Experience

I have never participated in aupair but my friends have done it. Also my cousins, they talk to me a lot about the trip and I've been wanting to do it for a long time. I think it's a way to mature and get to know the world, since being young, I don't have so much experience or knowledge. Yes, I have a lot of desire and willpower. In addition, it is a good way to learn a language, knowing its culture and customs.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession No job

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 14 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 9 Year/s
Chinese: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Gym and tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Belgium, France, Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am studying the last year before university, I would like to do a double degree in law and criminology. I get very good grades, I like to study and set myself high goals. After Aupair, I would like to get my driver's license. I really like languages, reading and playing sports. I also like to go out with my friends and enjoy their company.