Member ID 2606495

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Teresa

City/State Sevilla/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 33 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Teresa?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! I am a Spanish girl, I live in Seville (Spain) and I am a dental student at the University of Seville. I have always been interested in living in France and improving my level of French since I would like to move there when I finish my degree, I also really like working taking care of children, so I think this experience would be perfect for me. I am a girl who really wants to live new experiences and I want to take advantage of my university vacations to work as an au pair. I work taking care of children in the city where I live on weekends and I consider that I am a person with enough patience and responsibility. :)
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I take care of the children of my neighbors in the city where I live for two years, I usually do it on weekends or some day when they need help with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 16 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Gimnasio

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I consider myself a very attentive, responsible, communicative and empathetic person. I always like to help other people as much as possible and I consider myself a curious and open-minded person. In my spare time I like to go to the gym, go for a walk, or go out with my friends. After completing my stay as an au pair I will continue with my studies in Seville and I would like to have greatly improved my level of French.